Lucknow Super Giants Team Squad in IPl 2024 | Captain, Coach, Possible playing11

Lucknow Super Giants

Hey, are you searching for the LSG IPL 2024 Squad, If Yes, you are come to the right place. Here, we will provide details about the Lucknow Super Giants Team Squad for IPL 2024, including their respective prices. The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 is globally renowned, featuring players from various countries in one of the most popular cricket tournaments worldwide.

Lucknow Super Giants (also known as LSG, lucknow Team) is one of the ten teams in the IPL. LSG is considered one of the top teams with a squad of great players. The team will be captained by KL Rahul and coached by Andy Flower. The team plays its home matches at the  Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow.

The Lucknow Team for the 2024 season appears to have a strong on-paper squad for the Indian Premier League. The Lucknow Super Giants franchise is owned by the RPSG Group. The IPL 2022 marked the inaugural year for a Lucknow-based team in the IPL.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is the premier professional Twenty20 cricket league in India, organized by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). Renowned for its high-octane and entertaining cricket, The IPL Watches millions of viewers and fans worldwide, not just in India. In addition to being a cricket spectacle, the IPL is a major betting event in India, with millions of fans placing bets on their favorite teams and players.

Lucknow Super Giants (IPL 2024) Team Summary

T20 LeagueIndian Premier League 2024
CaptainKL Rahul
CoachAndy Flower
OwnerRPSG Group of Sanjiv Goenka
Team information
CityLucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Founded25 October 2021
Home groundBRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Indian Premier League wins0
Team Summary@ipl20

Lucknow Super Giants Administration and support staff IPL 2024

OwnerSanjiv GoenkaIndia
CEORaghu IyerIndia
Team managerTeam manager-
Head coachAndy FlowerZimbabwe
Assistant coachVijay DahiyaIndia
MentorGautam GambhirIndia
Administration and support staff@ipl20

LSG Full Squad 2024

  • KL Rahul (Captain)
  • Manan Vohra
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Ayush Badoni
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Krishnappa Gowtham
  • Karan Sharma
  • Krunal Pandya
  • Kyle Mayers
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Avesh Khan
  • Mark Wood
  • Mayank Yadav
  • Mohsin Khan
  • Ravi Bishnoi
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Yash Thakur
  • Romario Shepherd
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Amit Mishra
  • Daniel Sams
  • Prerak Mankad
  • Swapnil Singh
  • Naveen Ul Haq
  • Yudhvir Singh

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Possible playing11

KL Rahul (C), Quinton De Kock, Nicholas Pooran,Kyle Mayers, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Devdutt Padikkal, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen Ul Haq, Krunal Pandya, Prerak Mankad, Yash Thakur

LSG Team Auction Players List IPL 2024 with Price

Player NamePlayer RoleBase Price (Rs)Sold at Price (Rs)
Shivam MaviBowler50 lakh6.40 crore
Arshin KulkarniBatsman20 lakh20 lakh
Ashton TurnerAll-rounder50 lakh1 crore
David WilleyAll-rounder50 lakh2 crore
Mohd. Arshad KhanBowler20 lakh20 lakh
M. SiddharthSpinner20 lakh2.40 crore
Auction Players

IPL 2024 LSG Team Player List with Price


  • Quinton de Kock (retained),
  • KL Rahul (c, retained)
  • Nicholas Pooran (retained)


  • Ayush Badoni (retained)
  • Devdutt Padikkal (retained)
  • Manish Yadav (retained)
  • Mohsin Khan (retained)
  • Mayank Yadav (retained)
  • Arshin Kulkarni (20 lakh)


  • Krunal Pandya (retained)
  • Marcus Stoinis (retained)
  • Deepak Hooda (retained)
  • K. Gowtham (retained)
  • Yudhvir Singh (retained)
  • Prerak Mankad (retained)
  • Ashton Turner (1 crore)
  • David Willey (2 crore)


  • Ravi Bishnoi (retained)
  • Naveen-ul-Haq (retained)
  • Yash Thakur (retained)
  • Amit Mishra (retained)
  • Mark Wood (retained)
  • Shivam Mavi (6.40 crore)
  • Mohd. Arshad Khan (20 lakh)
  • M. Siddharth (2.40 crore)

LSG Team Retained IPL 2024

KL Rahul (C), Quinton De Kock, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Kyle Mayers, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Devdutt Padikkal, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen Ul Haq, Krunal Pandya, Yudhvir Singh, Prerak Mankad, Yash Thakur, Amit Mishra, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan

LSG Team Released IPL 2024

Jaydev Unadkat, Daniel Sams, Manan Vohra, Swapnil Singh, Karan Sharma, Arpit Guleria, Suryansh Shedge, Karun Nair

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *